Ansatte

Tone Eli Moseid, Biblioteksjef
tlf 33 35 49 36 / 91 15 87 15, e-post: tone@tnb.no

Ann Helene Risheim,  Saksbehandler
tlf 33 35 49 60, e-post: ann@tnb.no

Anne-Mette Andersen, Konsulent
tlf 33 35 49 31,  e-post: annem@tnb.no

Anne Berit Kjærås, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 38, e-post: anneb@tnb.no

Arne Simonsen, Teknisk drift
tlf 33 35 49 37, e-post: arne@tnb.no

Aslak Larsen, Avdelingsleder Arrangementsavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 41, e-post: aslak@tnb.no

Bente Silden, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 17, e-post: bente@tnb.no

Brit E. Bjune, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 30, e-post: britb@tnb.no

Britt Sanne, Avdelingsleder Kunnskap- og faktaavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 29, e-post: britt@tnb.no

Charlotte Ringdal, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 23, e-post: charlott@tnb.no

Elisabeth Rue Strencbo, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 17, e-post: elisabrs@tnb.no

Else Hilde Kristiansen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 30, e-post: elseh@tnb.no

Erik Agtind, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 79, e-post: erika@tnb.no

Gerd Brekke, Renholdsoperatør
tlf 33 35 49 73  e-post: gerdb@tnb.no

Gry Bratland Lund, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 45, e-post: gry@tnb.no

Hanne Sveen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 21, e-post: hannes@tnb.no

Hilde Ditmansen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 38, e-post: hilde@tnb.no

Ingeborg Westermann Hansen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 62, e-post: ingeborg@tnb.no

Ingunn Haga, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 49 42, e-post: ingunnh@tnb.no

Janne Kornør, Sekretær
tlf 33 35 19 17, e-post: janne@tnb.no

Knut Egil Gundersen, Bibliotekar/Filialstyrer Berg fengsel
tlf 33 35 49 34, e-post: knute@tnb.no

Knut Tore Abrahamsen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 87, e-post: knuta@tnb.no

Leikny Røsok Bakke, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 39, e-post: leikny@tnb.no

Lise Marit Aaraas, Renholder
tlf 33 35 49 73, e-post: lisem@tnb.no

Lucyna Urban, Renholder
tlf 33 35 49 73, e-post: lucyna@tnb.no

Ole Christian Olsen Nauen, Assistent
tlf 33 35 49 03, e-post: ole@tnb.no

Patricia Florio, Renholder
tlf 33 35 49 73, e-post: patricia@tnb.no

Randi Floberg, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 32, e-post: randif@tnb.no

Randi Hansen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 76, e-post: randih@tnb.no

Siri Haga Torgersen, Avdelingsleder Kulturavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 26, e-post: siri@tnb.no

Stine Selseth Lindstad, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 71, e-post: stine@tnb.no

Sverre Ronny Sætrum,  Bibliotekar
tlf 33 35 49 72/ 33 20 72 29, e-post: ronny@tnb.no

Trygve Kikut, Avdelingsleder Medieavdelingen
tlf 33 35 49 33, e-post:  trygve@tnb.no

Translate »